Staff

Jonathan Lloyd, Executive Director
jlloyd@bic-church.org      Ext. 5408

Pam Arnold, Executive Assistant
parnold@bic-church.org      Ext. 5410

Vicky Landis, Mobilization Administrator, Special Projects Coordinator
vlandis@bic-church.org     Ext. 5407
SPICE@bic-church.org     

Julie Cook, Staff Accountant
cook@bic-church.org      Ext. 5428

Sandy Myers, Financial Assistant
myers@bic-church.org      Ext. 5412

John Hawbaker, Regional Administrator
jhawbaker@bic-church.org      Ext. 5441


 

Office
431 Grantham Road
Mechanicsburg, PA  17055-5812
Phone: (717) 697-2634, Fax: (717) 691-6053
bicwm@bic-church.org